Kansas MRC Units

Name & Counties

Unit Coordinator

Contact Information

Butler County MRC

April Harter

aharter@bucoks.com
316-621-4517

Jefferson County MRC

Keith Jeffers

kjeffers@jfcountyks.com
785-403-0699

MRCKC |
(Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami, & Wyandotte)

Sharon White-Lewis

swhitelewis592@gmail.com
913-592-4477

Reno County MRC

Tara Ghere

tara.ghere@renogov.org
620-259-2698

Sedgwick County MRC

Reagan Bender

Reagan.Bender@sedgwick.gov
316-660-7210

Shawnee County MRC

Skye Reid

Skye.reid@snco.us
785-251-5661

Kansas Veterinary MRC
(State-wide Unit–accepts veterinarians and veterinarian technicians only)

Kelly Benton

bentonkl@yahoo.com
316-200-5347

Wildcat Region

Andrew Adams

aadams@rileycountyks.gov
785-776-4779 ext 7633



State Coordinator

Region VII Coordinator
(Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa)

Jennifer Hermon

Gary Brown

Jennifer.Hermon@ks.gov |

Gary.Brown@hhs.gov

785-296-7428

202-735-6339

Updated August 2020



If you are interested in the Medical Reserve Corps, but there is not a unit in or near your county, consider starting your own. Here's how:


 
SNS Exercise   SNS Exercise   Geary County   POD